• cougars logo

  • Coastal Bend College Coaching Staff

    Paul Cantrell
     

     Paul Cantrell 

    Athletic Director
    Head Volleyball Coach
     
     
     Email: pcantrell@coastalbend.edu
    Phone: 361-354-2721 
     
     
    Cougar Head 
     Vicente Garza 
     Sports Information Specialist  
    Phone: 361-354-2749 
     

    Cougar Head 
    Katryna Rincon
    Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Services
    Email:katryna@coastalbend.edu
    Phone: 361-354-2300
     
    Cougar Head  TBA   
     Assistant Volleyball Coach    
    Email: 
    Phone 361-354-2749
     
     
    Derrick Jackson Photo 

    Derrick Jackson 

    Head Women's Basketball Coach  

    Email: djackson2@coastalbend.edu  

    Phone:361-354-2344 
     
     Coach Godfrey2
      

                                                                    

    Chris Godfrey 
    Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 

     Phone 361-354-2344 

     

     
     Cougar Head 

    Oscar Resendez 

    Interim Head Softball Coach 
    Phone 361-354-2750 

     
     
     Cougar Head
     

        Roland Salazar  

    Assistant Softball Coach  
    Email: 
    Phone 361-354-2750
     
      Coach Robinson  

    Carliss Robinson 

    Head Basketball Coach  
    Email:crobinson@coastalbend.edu
    Phone 361-354-2350
     
    Cougar Head 

    Brian Bauerle  

    Head Baseball Coach
    Email: bbauerle@coastalbend.edu
    Phone: 361-354-2352 

     

    Cougar Head 

    Oscar Resendez   

    Assistant Baseball Coach  

    Email:  oresendez@coastalbend.edu  

    Phone:  361-354-2352 

    Cougar Head 

    Greg Barbaro    

    Assistant Baseball Coach   

    Email:  gbarbaro2@coastalbend.edu  

    Phone:  361-354-2352 

     Cougar Head 


     

    Brian Byrd      

    Head Soccer Coach  

    Phone: 361-354-2744  


     Cougar Head 
    Jarod Bleibdrey    

    Assistant Soccer Coach   

    Email:  jbleibdrey@coastalbend.edu   

    Phone:  361-354-2339