• Nursing Education Team 

    Nursing Support Specialists 

     CBC Logo 

    Benavides, Lucy 

    Nursing Support Specialist, Alice 

    (361)664-2981X3031 

    lmorales2@coastalbend.edu 

      CBC Logo 

    Flores, Heather 

    Nursing Support Specialist, Beeville 

    (361)354-2544 

    hflores4@coastalbend.edu 

      CBC Logo 

    Winter, Jeannie 

    Nursing Support Specialist, Pleasanton 

    (830)569-1615X1204 

    jmwinter@coastalbend.edu 

    Professional Nursing (RN) 

    Full-Time Faculty 

     CBC Logo 

    Hillis, Millie, DNP, MSN-RN
    Professional Nursing Instructor, Beeville
    (361) 354-2500

    mmhillis@coastalbend.edu
    [ SCHEDULE]   

       Karyn Mills 

    Mills, Karyn, MSN, RN, FNP-C
    Professional Nursing Instructor, Alice
    (361) 664-2981 X3022
    kmills@coastalbend.edu
    [ VITAE]   [
     SCHEDULE]   

    Adjunct Faculty (Part-Time) 

      Leoda Presley 

    Presley, Leoda, MSN, RN
    Professional Nursing Adjunct Instructor
    lpresley@coastalbend.edu  
    [VITAE]   [
    SCHEDULE]  

    Vocational Nursing (LVN) 

    Full-Time Faculty 

      CBC Logo 

    Cisneros, Melissa, RN  
    Nursing Simulation Instructor, Beeville
    macisneros@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 354-2546

    [VITAE]   [ SCHEDULE]
       

      Daniella Medellin 

    Medellin, Daniella, RN
    Vocational Nursing Instructor, Alice
    (361) 664-2981 X3042
    dmedellin1@coastalbend.edu
    [ VITAE]   [ SCHEDULE]
       

      CBC Logo 

    Mireles, Anna, RN  
    Nursing Simulation Instructor, Kingsville
    aamireles2@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 592-1615 X4033

    [VITAE]   [SCHEDULE]
        

      Velma Sanchez Fall 2018 

    Sanchez, Velma, RN
    Vocational Nursing Instructor, Kingsville
    (361)592-1615X4027
    sanchezv@coastalbend.edu
    [ VITAE]   [ SCHEDULE]
       

      CBC Logo 

    Saunders, Carol, RN
    Professional Nursing Instructor, Beeville
    (361)354-2524
    csaunders@coastalbend.edu
    [ SCHEDULE]
       

    Adjunct Instructors (Part-Time) 

      CBC Logo 

    Garza, Kelli, MSN, APRN, FNP-C  
    Vocational Nursing Adjunct Instructor, Pleasanton
     

    kgarza@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 354-2529

    [SCHEDULE]
        

    Clinical Instructors (Part-Time) 

      CBC Logo 

    Bazan, Siera, LVN
    Vocational Nursing Clinical Instructor
    sbazan@coastalbend.edu
    [VITAE]   [
    SCHEDULE]  

      CBC Logo 

    Rodriguez, Linda, RN
    Vocational Nursing Adjunct Instructor
    larodriguez1@coastalbend.edu
    [VITAE]   [
    SCHEDULE]  

      CBC Logo 

    Salazar, Adriene, LVN
    Vocational Nursing Clinical Instructor
    acsalazar@coastalbend.edu
    [VITAE]   [
    SCHEDULE]  

      CBC Logo 

    Saldana, Anna Lisa, RN
    Vocational Nursing Clinical Instructor
    alsaldana1@coastalbend.edu
    [VITAE]   [
    SCHEDULE]  

    Other Support Staff 

      CBC Logo 

    Benson, Sheryl, RN  
    Nursing Retention Specialist
    sbenson1@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 354-2310

    [VITAE]   [SCHEDULE]
      

      CBC Logo 

    Caballero, Erica, MSN, RN  
    Nursing Retention Specialist, Part-Time
    ecaballero4@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 354-2310

    [SCHEDULE]
      

      CBC Logo 

    Nelson, Nancy, RN  
    Nursing Clinical Coordinator
     

    nenelson@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 354-2529

    [SCHEDULE]