• Nursing Education Team 

      

    Nursing Support Specialists 

     

    Benavides, Lucy  
    Nursing Support Specialist, Alice
    lmorales2@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 664-2981 ext. 3031 
     

     

    Flores, Heather
    Nursing Support Specialist, Beeville
    hflores4@coastalbend.edu 
    (361) 354-2544 
     

     

    Winter, Jeannie
    Nursing Support Specialist, Pleasanton
    jmwinter@coastalbend.edu
    (830) 569-4222 ext. 1204 
     

      

      

    Professional Nursing (RN) 

    Full-Time Faculty  

     

    Hillis, Millie, DNP, MSN-RN
    Professional Nursing Instructor, Beeville
    mmhillis@coastalbend.edu
     

    (361) 354-2500
    [VITAE]           [SCHEDULE]   
     

     

    Mills, Karyn, MSN, RN, FNP-C
    Professional Nursing Instructor, Alice
    kmills@coastalbend.edu
     

    (361) 664-2981 ext. 3022
    [VITAE]           [SCHEDULE]   
     

    Adjunct Faculty (Part-Time)  

     

    Presley, Leoda, MSN, RN    

    Professional Nursing Adjunct Instructor
    lpresley@coastalbend.edu  
    [VITAE]           [SCHEDULE]  
     

      

      

    Vocational Nursing (LVN) 

    Full-Time Faculty  

     

    Cisneros, Melissa, RN  
    Nursing Simulation Instructor, Beeville
    macisneros@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 354-2546
    [VITAE]           [SCHEDULE]    
     

     

     Luna, Tammy, RN  
     Vocational Nursing Instructor, Pleasanton
     taluna@coastalbend.edu
     (830) 569-4222 ext. 1232
     [VITAE]           [SCHEDULE] 
     

     

    Mireles, Anna, RN  
    Nursing Simulation Instructor, Kingsville
    aamireles2@coastalbend.edu
    (361) 592-1615 ext. 4033
    [VITAE]           [SCHEDULE]    
     

     

     Ortiz, Bianca, RN
     Vocational Nursing Instructor, Alice
     (361) 664-2981 ext. 3054
     blortiz@coastalbend.edu 
     [VITAE]           [SCHEDULE]  
     

     

    Riley, Grace, RN
    Nursing Simulation Instructor, Alice
    (361) 664-2981 ext. 3042
    griley@coastalbend.edu
    [VITAE]           [SCHEDULE]   
     

         Ruiz, Sheila, RN  
     Nursing Simulation Instructor, Pleasanton
     srruiz1@coastalbend.edu
     (830) 569-4222 ext. 1218
     [VITAE]           [SCHEDULE]

     

    Saunders, Carol, RN
    Vocational Nursing Instructor, Beeville
    (361) 354-2524
    csaunders@coastalbend.edu 
    [VITAE]          [SCHEDULE]   
     

    Adjunct Instructors (Part-Time)  

     

     Garza, Kelli, RN, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
     Adjunct Nursing Instructor, Pleasanton
     krgarza2@coastalbend.edu 
     

     [VITAE]          [SCHEDULE]   

    Clinical Instructors (Part-Time)  

     

     Rodriguez, Linda, RN
     Vocational Nursing Clinical Instructor
     larodriguez1@coastalbend.edu 
     [VITAE]          [SCHEDULE]  
     

     

     Salazar, Adriene, LVN
     Vocational Nursing Clinical Instructor
     acsalazar@coastalbend.edu 
     [VITAE]          [SCHEDULE]  
     

     

     Wells, Laura, RN
     Nursing Clinical Instructor
     llwells@coastalbend.edu
     [VITAE]          [SCHEDULE]  
     

      

      

    Other Support Staff 

     

     Benson, Sheryl, RN  
     Nursing Retention Specialist
     sbenson1@coastalbend.edu
     (361) 354-2310
     [VITAE]          [SCHEDULE]  
     

     

     Caballero, Erica, MSN, RN  
     Nursing Retention Specialist, Part-Time
     ecaballero4@coastalbend.edu 
     [VITAE]          [SCHEDULE]  
     

     

     Nelson, Nancy, RN  
     Nursing Clinical Coordinator 
     

     nenelson@coastalbend.edu
     (361) 354-2525
     [VITAE]          [SCHEDULE]