• In the case of a life threatening emergency - Call 911 Emergency Services 


    Facility Personnel Contact Information:

    Physical Plant Services:  361-362-7419 – 24 Hour Service Line

     

    Physical Plant Facilities Director – Jacinto Colmenero, 361-354-2559

    Grounds Supervisor:  Tim Bennett, 361-318-2310

    Physical Plant Operator:  John Calvert, 361-354-2347

    Lead Carpenter:  Guillermo Hernandez, 361-354-2347

    Administrative Assistant:  Mary Jane Sandoval, 361-354-2347

     

    Beeville Campus:  Lead Custodian, Katherine Guerrero, 361-362-7405

    Alice Campus:  Lead Custodian, Francisco Rivera, 361-664-2981 x 3053/

    Cell # 361-318-3884

    Kingsville Campus:  Lead Custodian, 361-592-1615 x 4042/

    Cell # 361-319-4185

    Pleasanton Campus:  Lead Custodian/Maintenance, 830569-4222 x 1235/

    Cell # 361-362-5183

    Coastal Bend College – Alice Campus

    24-Hour Emergency On-Call Services – 361-362-7419

    Facility Personnel Contact Information:

    Francisco Rivera, Lead Custodian – 361-64-2981 x 3053

    frivera@coastalbend.edu

    Maria Ramirez, Administrative Assistant, 361-6649821 x 3043

    mramirez@coastalbend.edu

    Dr. Lisa Castaneda, Director – 361-664-2981 x 3030

    idcastaneda@coastalbend.edu

    If immediate assistance is required for the Alice campus, please contact any of the listed Coastal Bend College staff.  The listed staff members can provide all necessary responses required.

    ** the 24-hour service line is located in Beeville campus.  However, they can provide assistance to remedy any pending situations needed attention.


    Coastal Bend College – Kingsville Campus

    24-Hour Emergency On-Call Services – 361-362-7419

    Facility Personnel Contact Information:

    Betty Trevino, Lead Custodian, 361-592-1615 x 4042

    trevinob@coastalbend.edu

    Esperanza Ramos, Information Specialist/AR, 361-592-1615 x 4037

    eramos@coastalbend.edu

    Keenan Wood, Director, 361-592-1615 x 4077

    kjwood1@coastalbend.edu

    If immediate assistance is required for the Kingsville campus, please contact any of the listed Coastal Bend College staff.  The listed staff members can provide all necessary responses required.

    ** the 24-hour service line is located in Beeville campus.  However, they can provide assistance to remedy any pending situations needed attention.


    Coastal Bend College – Pleasanton Campus

    24-Hour Emergency On-Call Services – 361-362-7419

    Facility Personnel Contact Information:

    Michelle Morales, Lead Custodian/Maintenance, 930-569-4222 x 1235

    mimorales@coastalbend.edu

    Peggy J. Meyer, Office Assistant, 830-569-4222 x 1201

    pmeyer@coastalbend.edu

    Dr. Twila Johnson, Interim Director, 830-569-4222 x 1202

    johnsont@coastalbend.edu

    If immediate assistance is required for the Pleasanton campus, please contact any of the listed Coastal Bend College staff.  The listed staff members can provide all necessary responses required.

     

    ** the 24-hour service line is located in Beeville campus.  However, they can provide assistance to remedy any pending situations needed attention.